To each his own. I think = good, but abuse = BAD!!!! I think ing on the bottom is okay to a certain age. For example, I know of a 15 year old girl who got ed for failing cles...in my opinion, that's too old for a . Hitting on the head is also very bad. Excessive beating is also bad. I was ed and I turned out great if I may say so myself. I was taught that there were consequences to my actions. I didn't fear my dad for it...in fact, i am thankful he disciplined me and taught me right from wrong. He never went overboard with it either.
No comments:
Post a Comment