Monday, December 12, 2011

What Door Would you choose ?

Door 2: So i could either fix WWE and make it a real wrestling promotion again instead of a "sports entertainment" company or just sell it to TNA to piss off WWE fanboys. Also you didnt say i couldnt wear a hockey mask while hes doing it(got to love loop holes)

No comments:

Post a Comment